Executive Board

President
Angelina M. Scarcelli
Colliers International
e-mail: angelina.scarcelli@colliers.com

President Elect
Natalie Ann Allred
e-mail: natalie.allred@avisonyoung.com

Past President
Christopher T. Jackson
North American Commercial
e-mail: chris.jackson@nac-re.com

Secretary / Treasurer
Darbie Michelle Adams
American Nevada Company
e-mail: darbie.adams@anclv.com

Vice-President, Education
Sunshine Bono
Hertz Investment Group
e-mail: sbono@hertzgroup.com

Vice-President, Membership
Natalie Ann Allred
e-mail: natalie.allred@avisonyoung.com

At-Large Member
Suzanne Mary Cheryl Clinger
CBRE
e-mail: susie.clinger@cbre.com

At-Large Member
Brandy M. Dean
e-mail: brandyd@harsch.com

At-Large Member
Brenda L. Lovato
General Services Corporation
e-mail: blovato@gscapts.com

At-Large Member
Robert Perkins
MDL Group
e-mail: rperkins@mdlgroup.com