Executive Board

President
Natalie Ann Allred
e-mail: natalie.allred@avisonyoung.com

Past President
Angelina M. Scarcelli
Colliers International
e-mail: angelina.scarcelli@colliers.com

Secretary / Treasurer
Darbie Michelle Adams
American Nevada Company
e-mail: darbie.adams@anclv.com

Vice-President, Education
Robert Perkins
MDL Group
e-mail: rperkins@mdlgroup.com

Vice-President, Membership
Brandy M. Dean
e-mail: brandyd@harsch.com

At-Large Member
Suzanne Mary Cheryl Jordan
CBRE
e-mail: suzanne.jordan@cbre.com

At-Large Member
Brenda L. Lovato
General Services Corporation
e-mail: blovato@gscapts.com

At-Large Member
Samantha Kathleen Rupert
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: samantha.rupert@yahoo.com

At-Large Member
Stephanie Thompkins
Virtus Commercial Management
e-mail: sthompkins@virtusco.com