Industry Partners


Accountant

 

Business Address:
1301 S. Jones Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89146

Direct Phone: 702-878-0959
Direct Fax: 702-878-1325
Business E-Mail: info@richwightman.com
Business E-Mail: markr@richwightman.com
Business E-Mail:deniser@richwightman.com

Contacts

Denise Razo-Rich -deniser@richwightman.com
Mark Rich - markr@richwightman.com

Related Links 
Rich, Wightman & Company, CPAs, LLC 
Report Fraud Hotline

 


Acoustical Ceiling Cleaning & Restoration

 

Business Address:
7848 Soaring Brook St
Las Vegas, NV 89131

Andrew Direct Phone: 702-626-8065
Matt Direct Phone: 702-576-4718
Direct Fax: 702-272-0111
Business E-Mail: andrew@robinsonsceiling.com

Contact:

Andrew Delgado: andrew@robinsonsceilingcleaning.com
Matt Robinson: matt@robinsonsceilingcleaning.com

 

 


Asphalt Contractors

 

Business Address:
2031 Pabco Rd
Henderson, NV 89011

Office Phone: (702) 462-8714
Cell Phone: (725) 300-5840
Business E-Mail: wrighta@aceasphalt.com

Contacts

Andrew Wright - wrighta@aceasphalt.com

 

Business Address:
4440 E. Alexander Rd, Ste A
Las Vegas, NV 89115

Direct Phone: 702-222-9009
Direct Fax: 702-248-9605

Contacts

Shonda Decker - office@affordablestriping.com

 

Business Address:
5805 Emerald Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89122

Direct Phone: 702-563-6872
Direct Fax: 702-966-3778

Contacts

Gary Hayes - garyh@sunlandasphalt.com
John Crocker - jcrocker@sunlandasphalt.com

 


Disaster Restoration & Cleanup

 

Business Address:
70 Corporate Park Drive
Henderson, NV 89074

Direct Phone: 702-568-0800
Direct Fax: 702-568-0812

Contacts

Fara Karr - fara.karr@atirestoration.com

 

Business Address:
3395 W. Cheyenne Ave. #107
N. Las Vegas, NV 89032

Direct Phone: 702-690-0814
Business E-Mail: jzachary@desertvalleyco.com

Contacts

Jodi Zachary - jzachary@desertvalleyco.com

 

Business Address:
2851 Synergy Street
North Las Vegas, NV 89118

Direct Phone: 702-633-0383
Direct Fax: 702-633-0012
Business E-Mail: mkeller@steamaticlv.com

Contacts

Mark Keller - mkeller@steamaticlv.com
Alina Dima - alina@markenent.com

 

Business Address:
114 Cassia Way
Henderson, NV 89014

Direct Phone: 702-891-8900
Direct Fax: 702-891-9100
Business E-Mail: christina.nasr@harbro.com

Contacts

Christina Nasr - christina.nasr@harbro.com

 


Elevators

 

Business Address:
4145 W. Ali Baba Lane, Suite A
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Direct Phone: 702-262-6775
Direct Fax: 702-262-6790
Business E-Mail: larry.panaro@thyssenkrupp.com

Contacts

Larry Panaro - larry.panaro@thyssenkrupp.com

 


Environmental Consultants

 

Business Address:
12073 Cardinal Climber Court
Las Vegas, NV 89138

Direct Phone: 702-368-2700
Direct Fax: 702-368-2707
Business E-Mail: bbojda@dominion-env.com

Contacts

Benjamin Bojda - bbojda@dominion-env.com

 

Business Address:
6000 S. Eastern Ave, Ste 2A
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Direct Phone: 702-255-2457
Direct Fax: 702-953-0286
Business E-Mail: karli@msenational.com

Contacts

Karli Levin - karli@msenational.com

 


Exterminators

 

Direct Phone: 702-816-0837
Direct Fax: 702-933-9286
Business E-Mail: ray@goldeneaglepestsolution.com

Contacts

Ray Strickland - ray@goldeneaglepestsolution.com

 

Business Address:
1850 Whitney Mesa, Ste. 150
Henderson, NV 89014

Direct Phone: 702-369-2847
Business E-Mail: george@369bugs.com

Contacts

George Botta - george@369bugs.com

 


Fire Protection

 

Business Address:
7165 Bermuda Rd #A
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Direct Phone: 702-270-4499
Direct Fax: 702-967-5377

Contacts

Terry Anderson - tanderson@nextgen.vegas
Danielle Sears - dsears@nextgen.vegas

 

Business Address:
6438 Arville
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Direct Phone: 702-966-8021
Business E-Mail: aaron@onguardfp.com

Contacts

Aaron La Duke -aaron@onguardfp.com

 

Business Address:
3125 Ali Baba Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Direct Phone: 702-513-0731
Cell Phone: 702-462-6609
Business E-Mail: JHill@intraworksusa.com

Contacts

Jonathan Hill - JHill@intraworksusa.com

 


Floor Covering

 

Business Address:
6840 W. Patrick Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Direct Phone: 702-362-3033
Business E-Mail: ncc.jimbucher@yahoo.com

Contacts

James Bucher - ncc.jimbucher@yahoo.com

 


General Contractor

 

Business Address:
4121 Wagon Trail Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Office Phone: 702-254-0262
Cell Phone: 702-283-9904

Contacts

Mike DiFabbio - mdifabbio@nevgen.com

License: 031854 Unlimited

 

 

Business Address:
3395 W. Cheyenne Ave. #107
N. Las Vegas, NV 89032

Direct Phone: 702-633-5033
Direct Fax: 702-633-5038

Contacts

Jodi Zachary - jzachary@desertvalleyco.com

 

Business Address:
4180 W. Dewey Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Direct Phone: 702-596-1601
Direct Fax: 702-876-1807

Contacts

Sandy Liston - Sandy@bilmarcompanies.com

 

Business Address:
5015 Schuster Street
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Direct Phone: 702-258-6000
Direct Fax: 702-433-5211
Business E-Mail: wschweigart@ndlgroupinc.com

Contacts

Wendi Scheigart -wschweigart@ndlgroupinc.com

 


HVAC Contractor

 

Business Address:
3036 S. Valley View Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89102

Direct Phone: 702-876-7530
Direct Fax: 702-876-5106
Business E-Mail: lbecker@lmses.com

Contacts

Leslie Becker - lbecker@lmses.com

 


Insurance Services

 

Business Address:
4974 Rainbow #100
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Direct Phone: 702-735-7771
Direct Fax: 702-735-7772

Contacts

Chad North - northc1@nationwide.com

 

Business Address:
3134 S. Rainbow Blvd, Ste. 400
Las Vegas, NV 89146

Direct Phone: 702-368-4217 ext 7906
Direct Fax: 702-368-4219
Business E-Mail: youragent@westernrisk.com

Contacts

Francie Stocking - Francie@westernrisk.com
Jill DiFabbio - Jill@westernrisk.com

 


Janitorial

 

Business Address:
6295 S. Pearl St, Ste 200
Las Vegas, NV 89120

Cell Phone: 702-738-3070

Business E-Mail: Mike Reschke mreschke@rbmservicesinc.com or Julie Farina julie.farina@rbmservicesinc.com

 

Business Address:
4255 Wagon Trail
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Direct Phone: 702-303-6359
Direct Fax: 702-655-2292
Business E-Mail: dena@valleyenterprise.net

Contacts

Dena Zundel - dena@valleyenterprise.net

 

Business Address:
2875 E. Patrick Lane, Ste. A
Las Vegas, NV 89120

Direct Phone: 702-279-0307

Business E-Mail: jpurcell@commercialcleaningsystems.com

Contacts

Judy Purcell -jpurcell@commercialcleaningsystems.com

 


Landscaping Services

 

Business Address:
4180 W. Dewey Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Direct Phone: 702-596-1601
Direct Fax: 702-876-1807

Contacts

Billy Blackwell - bblackwell@bilmarlandscape.com
Sandy Liston - Sandy@bilmarcompanies.com

 

Business Address:
6275 S. Pearl St., Ste. 600
Las Vegas, NV 89120

Direct Phone: 702-823-3100
Direct Fax: 702-532-2294
Business E-Mail: bheathcote@ilm-llc.com

Contacts

Ben Heathcote - bheathcote@ilm-llc.com

 

Business Address:
245 Sunpac Avenue
Henderson, NV 89011

Direct Phone: 702-795-0300
Direct Fax: 702-795-0192
Cell Phone: 702-497-1550

Contacts

Trina Blackburn - tblackburn@newtexlandscape.com

Newtex Landscape IS ALL THINGS LANDSCAPE.

WE WANT TO BE YOUR LANDSCAPER

 


Media

 

Business Address:
7455 Arroyo Crossing Pkwy, Ste 220
Las Vegas, NV 89113

Direct Phone: 702-255-3700

Contacts

Debra Peterson - debra.peterson@forrent.com

 


Painting Contractors

 

Business Address:
3213 W. Tompkins Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89103

Direct Phone: 702-205-8460
Direct Fax: 702-939-9940

Contacts

Kari Gorzny - kgorzny@empirepainting.com

 

Business Address:
4275 W. Bell Avenue, Suite 4
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Direct Phone: 702-804-9903
Direct Fax: 702-220-9280
Business E-Mail: mandat3crown@yahoo.com

Contacts

Mark Anderson - mandat3crown@yahoo.com

 

Business Address:
1930 Village Center Circle, Ste. 3-403
Las Vegas, NV 89134

Direct Phone: 702-804-1431
Direct Fax: 702-804-1430
Business E-Mail: odonnellpaintingco@gmail.com

Contacts

Darren O'Donnell -odonnellpaintingco@gmail.com

Matthew Disher - matt@odonnellcontractinginc.com

 


Painting Suppliers

 

Business Address:
4300 E. Tropicana Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89121

Direct Phone: 702-278-7043
Direct Fax: 702-454-7741

Contacts

Rellie Greensfelder
Brittany Trenary - brittany.trenary@dunnedwards.com

 

Business Address:
6285 S. Valley View Blvd., Suite F
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Contact Person: Troy Lake
Cell Phone: 702-810-4046
Direct Fax: 702-386-1978
Business E-Mail: swrep4753@sherwin.com

 

Business Address:
5585 S Valley View, Ste. 4
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Cell Phone: 702-443-1494
Business E-Mail: mreilly@vistapaint.com

Contacts

Michael Reilly - mreilly@vistapaint.com

 


Porter Service

 

Business Address:
5985 McLeod Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89120

Direct Phone: 702-597-0502
Direct Fax: 702-597-0503
Business E-Mail: buddy@malcoservices.com

Contacts

Katie Goldsberry - katie@malcoservices.com
Buddy Malone - buddy@malcoservices.com

 

Business Address:
6000 S. Eastern Ave. #10A
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Office Phone: 702-474-7117
Cell Phone: 702-741-0313
Direct Fax: 702-331-7196
Business E-Mail: info@noypropertyvegas.com

Contacts

Ofer Goren - ofer@noypropertyservices.com

Michal Halfon - michal@noypropertyvegas.com

 

 


Waste Management

 

Business Address:
770 E. Sahara Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89104

Direct Phone: 702-280-0077
Direct Fax: 702-599-5576
Business E-Mail: sorrico@republicservices.com

Contacts

Steve Orrico - sorrico@republicservices.com

 


Roofing Services

 

Business Address:
5340 W Robindale Road
Las Vegas, NV 89139

Direct Phone: 702-768-3512
Direct Fax: 702-220-3425

Contacts

Jared Osuna-Gonzalez - jared@dritechcorp.com

Charlie Olson - charlie@dritechcorp.com

 

Business Address:
3330 W. Hacienda, Ste. 402
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Direct Phone: 702-273-0765
Direct Fax: 702-675-3562

Contacts

Angel Shafer - angels@roofingsouthwest.com

 

Business Address:
730 W. Cheyenne Ave, Ste. 10
North Las Vegas, NV 89030

Direct Phone: 702-265-0403
Direct Fax: 888-558-3064
Business E-Mail: jason@amayaroofinginc.com

Contacts

Jason Gibson -jason@amayaroofinginc.com

 

Business Address:
2910 S. Highland Drive #J
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Direct Phone: 702-533-7658
Office Phone: 702-366-0213
Business E-Mail: John.Latham@highlandroof.com

Contacts

John Latham - John.Latham@highlandroof.com

 


Security Services

 

Business Address:
6100 Mountain Vista Street, Ste. 110
Henderson, NV 89014

Direct Phone: 702-852-6700
Direct Fax: 702-921-9999
Cell Phone: 702-956-2211
Business E-Mail: jason@marksmansecurity.com

Contacts

Jason Logsdon - jason@marksmansecurity.com

 

Business Address:
900 W. Warm Springs Road, Ste 101
Henderson, NV 89011

Direct Phone: 617-842-7550
Direct Fax: 877-287-2221
Business E-Mail: n.lamborghini@alphavs.com

Contacts

Nick Lamborghini - n.lamborghini@alphavs.com

 

 

Business Address:
1200 W. 7th Street, Ste 110
Los Angeles, CA 90017

Direct Phone: 877-435-4832

Business E-Mail: jkromroy@eliteisi.com

Contacts

Jon Kromroy -jkromroy@eliteisi.com

 


Sign Contractors

 

Business Address:
5119 South Cameron Street
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Direct Phone: 702-876-8085
Direct Fax: 702-876-8086
Business E-Mail: jmcloughlin@yesco.com

Contacts

Tim Holt - tholt@yesco.com
John McLoughlin - jmcloughlin@yesco.com

 


Tree Service

 

Business Address:
4021 W. Carey Avenue
North Las Vegas, NV 89032

Direct Phone: 702-449-9919
Business E-Mail: dustin.huberman@brightview.com

Contacts

Dustin Huberman -dustin.huberman@brightview.com

 

Business Address:
3035 S. Westwood Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Direct Phone: 702-385-4590
Cell Phone: 702-429-7527
Business E-Mail: owen.calvin@landcare.com

Contacts

Owen Calvin - owen.calvin@landcare.com
Steve Swanson - steve.swanson@landcare.com

 


Towing

 

Business Address:
1414 Industrial Road
Las Vegas, NV 89102

Direct Phone: 702-333-8697
Direct Fax: 702-973-3365
Business E-Mail: alertvp@gmail.com

Contacts

Idan Etzyoni  - tg.towpics@gmail.com

 


Window Cleaning

 

Business Address:
1301 Arville Street
Las Vegas, NV 89102

Direct Phone: 702-804-1806
Direct Fax: 702-804-1782
Business E-Mail: cpowell@redrockwindows.com

Contacts

Coby Powell - cpowell@redrockwindows.com