Executive Board

President
Angelina M. Scarcelli
Colliers International
e-mail: angelina.scarcelli@colliers.com

President Elect
Christopher T. Jackson
North American Commercial
e-mail: chris.jackson@nac-re.com

Past President
Brenda L. Lovato
General Services Corporation
e-mail: blovato@gscapts.com

Secretary / Treasurer
Natalie Ann Allred
e-mail: natalieallred222@yahoo.com

Vice-President, Education
Brandy M. Dean
e-mail: brandyd@harsch.com

Vice-President, Membership
Anabely Swanson
Harsch Investment Properties
e-mail: AnabelyS@harsch.com

At-Large Member
Suzanne Mary Cheryl Clinger
CBRE
e-mail: susie.clinger@cbre.com

At-Large Member
Meaghan E. Levy
Newmark Knight Frank
e-mail: Meaghan.Levy@ngkf.com

At-Large Member
Brenda L. Lovato
General Services Corporation
e-mail: blovato@gscapts.com

At-Large Member
Katherine J Mullay
The Equity Group
e-mail: mullayk@yahoo.com